learning zone flat
esafety flat
parent view flat
parent pay flat
ceop logo flat

 

Paper Copies

If you require a paper copy of any of the information contained within this site, we provide these free of charge. Please contact the School Office.

 

Term and holiday dates - academic year 2017-2018

4 September 2017, 8 January 2018 and 16 April 2018 are nominated teacher training days.

Term Start date End date
Autumn 2017 - first half term Monday 4 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
Half term holiday Monday 23 October 2017 Friday 27 October 2017
Autumn 2017 - second half term Monday 30 October 2017 Friday 22 December 2017
Christmas holiday Monday 25 December 2017 Friday 5 January 2018
Spring 2018 - first half term Monday 8 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Half term holiday Monday 12 February 2018 Friday 16 February 2018
Spring 2018 - second half term Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
Easter holiday Friday 30 March 2018 Friday 13 April 2018
Summer 2018 - first half term Monday 16 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
May bank holiday Monday 7 May 2018  
Half term holiday Monday 28 May 2018 Friday 1 June 2018
Summer 2018 - second half term Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

icon directions flat

Find Us

Our schools are located in three seperate locations and the children are taught across all of them depending on their class. Please see our Contact Us page for individual school addresses and a map.

View School Information

icon about flat

About Us

Our schools are located in the picturesque villages of Bainbridge, Askrigg, and West Burton in the heart of the Yorkshire Dales National Park.  Ours schools are happy places with high aspirations for all our children and we work actively with our parents and community to ensure that we provide the best educational experiences for our children.

 

icon phone1 flat

Contact Us

Contact Us by Email

Askrigg: 01969 650331
Bainbridge: 01969 650336
West Burton: 01969 663230